Kylie Adams-Collier

 Kylie Adams-Collier 



Australian country music artist Kylie Adams-Collier has released five albums in her career and her songs are included on three compilation albums. 

Most are available through this website store and digital platforms.


Little Stone album: 

Produced by Lindsay Waddington at Kross Kut Records studios - Gold Coast in 2017.

Released December 2017.

All songs written by Kylie Adams-Collier.




Lindsay Waddington : guitars, bass, drums, percussion

Lawrie Minson: steel, dobro, harp, banjo, piano accordion

Hugh Curtis: fiddle, mandolin, guitars, bass, strings

Michel Rose: steel, guitars, mandolin

Tony Wagner: piano, strings

Rob O'Sullivan: bass

Kylie Adams-Collier: vocals & backing vocals

Tyson Colman: backing vocals

Track listing:

Little Stone

Montevideo Maru 1942

On a Sandstone Ridge

Ferry Over The Clarence

Best Friend 'Round The Block

The Quiet of the Bush Welcomes me

Younger in Urunga

Tassy Caravan

Backyard Trucking Fire


Widgies & Bodgies


Sweet Dreams 'til Morning album:

Produced by Gary Brown at Propaganda Studios, Brookvale in 2015. 

Mastered by Herm Kovak at Ramrod Studios.

Released January 2016. 

All songs written  by Kylie Adams-Collier 

except: I Can't Help it, Crying Time, Don't Fence me in,Careless Love,Dream a Little Dream of me.



Gary Brown: resonator, lap steel, banjo, electric guitar and weissenborn
Bob Howe: acoustic & electric guitar & harmonica
Allan Tomkins: bass
Malcolm Hamerston: drums
Tomi Graso: pedal steel
Hester Fraser: piano & harmonies on tracks 2 & 6
Justin Standley: duet on track 10
Andrew Clermont: mandolin & dobro bass on Track 12
Rachel Johnston: Cello on track 12
Gareth Rowan: bass on track 3, rhythm guitar on track 12, tremelo on track 9
Dean Gray: nylon string guitar on track 12
Kylie Adams-Collier: lead vocals and harmonies  

Track listing:

I Can't Help it 

When Loved ones Are Near

Crying Time

I Wanna Live on a Farm

Don't Fence me in

Sweet Dreams 'til Morning

Careless Love

Dream a Little Dream of Me

Come on and Dance With me

Waiting For Heaven to Rain

Goodbye Dear Tamworth

Goodnight Dear Dad Goodnight


Bellingen Says Goodnight album:

Produced by Brendan Gallagher at Gig Piglet Studios, 

Pavilion Studios and Studio East in 2014.Mastered by Meridith Brooks at Farout productions.

Released December 2014.

All songs written by Kylie Adams-Collier.


Brendan Gallagher : bass, piano,acoustic guitar, electric guitar,slide guitar, percussion, organ, piano,mandolin, glockenspiel and kettle drum. 

Robert Souter: drums 

Peter Hollo: cello. 

Kylie Adams-Collier :guitar, vocals, backing vocals and piano.

Track Listing:

Bellingen Says Goodnight

Mountain Song

Ride Your Horse Again

Dance DanceDance

I'd Like to Own  a Hotrod

Fishing at Tapu

Goodnight Sleepout



Pacific Highway


Silver Moon

Champagne Country,

Key 2 Artists presents their  double album of Key 2 Artists.



The Balladeers Vol 20.

Track Listing:

1 DALE DUNCAN Station Minderoo Terry Bennetts & Keith Lethbridge 4.23
2 ERNIE CONSTANCE Catching Cod At Colosseum Ernie Constance 3.28
3 DEAN PERRETT He Talks Of Going Back Ian Quinn 2.54
4 STEVE SPARROW The Old Gidgee Tree S. Coster 4.26
5 LEX K. Love To Go Mustering Again Lex K. 3.31
6 GARTH BRAND Asphalt Garth Brand 4.19
7 ANTHONY BAXTER Huntah’s Melody Anthony Baxter (Instrumental) 3.52
8 BAND OF MATES Sons Of Australia Terry Bennetts/Evan Platschinda/Ginger Cox 3.16
9 JOHN BATTLE Room Full Of Old Gold Records Mick Finn 3.26
10 ADRIAN CANN Orchid Street T. Jewell 5.30
11 CHRIS STROHFELD Coster’s Beer Stand Chris Strohfeld 3.03
12 PETER COAD Tommy Mac P. Coad 4.13
13 KYLIE ADAMS-COLLIER Ferry Over The Clarence Kylie Adams-Collier 3.08
14 GAIL and LINDSAY HAMMOND The Bushman’s Song Stan Coster 2.48
15 MALCOLM DOYLE You Captured My Heart M. Doyle 2.35
16 PETER SIMPSON The Rusty Bell Ivy Waters/Shorty Ranger 1.55
17 PAUL SEILS Remember Ronnie Martin R. McMillan/H. Spittle 3.17
18 VICKI WALSH Dance With Me Vicky Walsh 4.44
19 GREGORY (GREG) M. DILLON The Bible And The Soldiers Dream
Gregory M. Dillon 4.40
20 OLIVE BICE & DESREE CRAWFORD Nobody Lives Here Anymore
Olive Bice, Desree Crawford OAM and Heather Darrington 3.28
21 DAWN BRYDON The Walkers Boys Dawn Brydon 3.11
22 PETER WELLS and ALLAN MORGAN Foolscap Tombstone Dixon/Dusty 2.13
(Instrumental featuring PETER WELLS and ALLAN MORGAN from Marcia Armfeild’s album, “Silver City Broken Hill”)

The Balladeers Vol 21.

1 DEAN PERRETT Ringers Life (Dean Perrett) 2.57
2 ANITA REE Sugar Cane (Anita Ree) 3.10
3 LEX K. Old Love Songs and Memories (Lex K.) 4.03
4 SHELLY JONES BAND My Angel (Michelle Treuer/Stacy Treuer/Lester Treuer) 5.15
5 MICHAEL CLARE Bloke From Bendemeer (Michael Clare) 3.57
6 KYLIE ADAMS-COLLIER On A Sandstone Ridge (Kylie Adams-Collier) 3.01
7 MALCOLM DOYLE The Square Dance (Malcolm Doyle) 2.26
8 LAURA DOWNING Home Is Waiting Here (Norma O’Hara Murphy/Laura Downing) 4.09
9 PETER COAD O.A.M. Wally And The Pack Horse (Peter Coad O.A.M.) 3.35
10 SHOWPONY EXPRESS The Mighty Murray River (Samantha Bellamy) 3.27
11 CHRIS STROHFELD Eulo Queen (Chris Strohfeld) 4.08
12 LORRAINE PFITZNER O.A.M. One Small Photograph (Kevin Shegog) 2.52
13 JACK GRAYDON Driving Through The Valley (Jack Graydon) 3.31
14 OLIVE BICE O.A.M. Proud To Be Australian (Olive Bice/Colin James) 3.01
15 GORDON LARKIN Piebald Pony Dream (Jim Gilmour) 2.44
16 ROBYN NORTON Spread Your Wings (Ray Rose) 3.53
17 PETER C. SHEAHAN Gentleman Stan (Peter C. Sheahan) 3.29
18 STEPHEN R. CHENEY The Cowboy’s Lullaby (Stephen R. Cheney) 3.48
19 PAUL SEILS Exiled (Trevor Day/Keith & Marion Dixon) (Yeldah Music) 2.47
20 IVAN KOVAC A Bloke From The Vanishing Breed (Tribute To Bluey Francis)
(Kelly Dixon/Ivan Kovac) 3.23
21 DAWN BRYDON The Bargain (Dawn Brydon) 3.25


The Snow Leopards.

Released on Waterfront Records 1991.

Discogs: www.discogs.com 

Waterfront Records  
PO Box A1437 Sydney South 
NSW 1235 Australia 
P: +61-2 9283 9301 
F: +61-2 9283 8307 


Bruce Begley: acoustic guitar, electric guitar , bass,backing vocals.

Paul Nagle: acoustic guitar, slide guitar

Peter Kelly: drums

Andrew Ingram: bass

James Lockett: piano & organ

Greg Atkinson: vocals

Lisa Partington: vocals

Andrea Croft: vocals

Kylee ( Kylie) Adams: vocals

Track Listing:

Kim's World


Second Home Coming

Oh Johnny!

I'll Break Down


Discogs: www.discogs.com 

Waterfront Records  
PO Box A1437 Sydney South 
NSW 1235 Australia 
P: +61-2 9283 9301 
F: +61-2 9283 8307 

The Snow Leopards: Sweet Sweet Dreams

Produced by 

John Hresc and Tim Whitten  in  1990 & 1991. 

Mastered by Steve Smart.

Released on Waterfront Records 1992.

All songs written by Bruce Begley. 


Bruce Begley: guitars

Andrew Ingram: bass

Peter DJ Kelly: bass

Peter Kelly: drums

Paul Nagle: guitar

James Lockett: keyboards

Lisa Partington: vocals

Kylee ( Kylie) Adams): vocals

Track listing:

Sweet Sweet Dreams

Bear & Bunny Song

Elusive Thing

Love Was all Around me

Kim's World


Second Home Coming

Oh Johnny!

I'll Break Down

Coco Pops